pavillion

went to my first sox game in ‘fancy seats’ last week. of course I’ve had a great at the last two games I’ve gone to with my back up against the wall under the dunkin donuts sign but…in the forty degree rainy weather, it sure was nice being covered.  oh, and they won. woo woo.  (I’ve actually only see them lose once, and it was against the mets and dad woulda been bummed if the mets lost so…)

oh, and I kinda messed this one up but I’ve been having fun with the photosynth iphone app…

~ by katenkennedy on June 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
